Summer Reading Club review

From Suzanne Grassel

Sidney Chambers and the Dangers of Temptation/James Runcie

The fifth and newest book in a series of six, this edition sees all of our favorite characters returning. Each book is broken up into six separate mysteries, each equally well written, fun and full of twists and turns. It’s quick and easy summer reading. I recommend all five book and when you’re finished reading, pick up seasons 1 and 2 of the PBS series on DVD!

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s