Ageless

From Patricia Wagner

Title: Ageless

Author: Suzanne Somers

This is one of Suzanne Sommers books. She is a person who has found for herself a better way to live her life. With Yoga and correct hormone levels she states that her daily life has more clarity. She is excited to wake up and has more energy for her seven businesses, her husband and her son. That in her thirties she did not have this energy. She lectures on how she can help people optimize their health. Reading this book gave me more insight to my body. I feel that to many she is a health hero who can encourage them to work on improving their body health. I copied a few pages and will speak to three doctors at my annual check ups about topics that I have read about in her book. Good read and informative for me.

Leave a Reply

