The Inquisitor’s Key

From Andrea  Kalinowski
Author:  Jefferson Bass
The Inquisitor’s Key
Inquisitor’s Key  is  a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Kathleen McGowan. Avignon, France is the locale for this religious conundrum. The novel centers itself around a stone ossuary in which bones are contained. The legend inscribed upon the ossuary leads the anthropological team to believe that the bones might be the bones of the King of Kings, Jesus Christ. Dr. Bill Brockton and his protégée, Miranda Lovelady, follow a convoluted trail in their attempts to prove or disprove the legend written on the ossuary. Not everyone on the team is playing it straight, however, which leads to some dangerous consequences.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s