The Inquisitor’s Key

From Andrea  Kalinowski
Author:  Jefferson Bass
The Inquisitor’s Key
Inquisitor’s Key  is  a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Kathleen McGowan. Avignon, France is the locale for this religious conundrum. The novel centers itself around a stone ossuary in which bones are contained. The legend inscribed upon the ossuary leads the anthropological team to believe that the bones might be the bones of the King of Kings, Jesus Christ. Dr. Bill Brockton and his protégée, Miranda Lovelady, follow a convoluted trail in their attempts to prove or disprove the legend written on the ossuary. Not everyone on the team is playing it straight, however, which leads to some dangerous consequences.