Hide And Seek

From Mary Quirindongo
author: Michaels, Fern
Hide And Seek
This book is part of the sisterhood series. Seven friends that stick together and face challenges that will test their courage. They will right a  wrong that was done to someone they care for. In this book they are helping Nellie Easter,and Lizzie Fox from being framed by Mitch Riley the  director of the FBI. Join in on the adventures of the sisterhood antics. You’ll find yourself cheering them on.Don’t forget to start with Weekend Warriors and read all twenty books.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s